Blog Appearance Update!!

If you’ve been with me for a bit, you’ve probably noticed the new layout! It’s nothing extravagant in any way, but I love how classic it turned out. The banner is definitely my favorite part. I love how the pastel colors look with the black accents.

I also added pages to my menu bar so ya’ll can access my different categorized posts easily! I have some linked buttons in my sidebar as well so ya’ll can follow me on some social media sites. I’m thinking of setting up a facebook page for my blog (it seems like the next thing to do), and if I do that I’ll add it on. Currently I have my twitter, tumblr, and instagram linked. So follow me if you’d like!

I’m just gonna keep the posts coming! Right now I’ve fallen into the routine of Makeup Monday and then a fashion post later in the week. I like that, but I can’t guarantee that I’ll be sticking to it. I’m going with the flow this summer, remember?

Anyway that’s it for this update. Thanks for reading!

blogsignature

P.S. New signature, eh? 😀

I love to hear what you have to say!

