Simply Spring (OOTD)

picture831

 

Despite the snow last night (crazy!),  I wanted a touch of spring in my outfit today. I went with this fun, colorful top tied over my little black dress. It was still cold so I paired it with my trusty black leggings and combat boots. Simple, but still a little pop of spring with this drastically cooler weather.

picture833

 

What I Wore:

Shirt: Walmart
Dress: Forever 21+
Leggings: F21+
Boots: Payless

picture832

So yeah, not much else to say in this post. It seems lately as one thing dies down, another thing picks back up. Today I am finally getting some down time! Also I really am loving this weather. I love cooler spring days! (Although the snow can go away. I’ve had enough of that for the year.)

Hope you’ve had a nice week!
xoxo Gigi.

picture830

I love to hear what you have to say!

