Flower Child (OOTD)

picture804

 

Another new dress! I got this beauty from Asos last week. It’s my first dress from there and I’m incredibly happy with it! I even got it for an amazing deal. I got it for more than half off! I feel so pretty and springy in this. Without the belt it doesn’t really have a defined waist, and it’s so fun to spin around in. The fabric is just so soft and flowy, and everything about its proportions is perfect. I can see this becoming one of my favorite dresses real fast.

sunedit1

 

What I Wore:

Dress: Asos Curve
Belt: Target
Leggings: Forever 21+
Combat Boots: Payless
Lipstick: ELF Matte Lipcolor in Natural + NYX Matte Lipstick in Hippie Chic

picture809

So yeah, there was nothing absolutely crazy about this outfit; it’s pretty straight forward. The dress is incredibly adorable and perfect for the warmer weather that is rolling in! But doesn’t that NYX lipstick have just the perfect name?

xoxo Gigi.

picture807

I love to hear what you have to say!

