Stay Classic (OOTD)

picture773

On friday it was super rainy, and the temp was at a weird in-between state where I couldn’t decide which jacket I should wear. I was cold and uninspired, so I decided to go with a classic look that I’m sure you’ve seen on hundreds of teen girls (and never on me). It was comfortable and stylish at the same time, and the red lip added just a touch of glam.

This isn’t a stand out outfit by any means, but it was relatively cute and I felt good in it. That warrants a blog post.

picture777

What I Wore:

White Tee: Target
Denim Shirt: Old Navy
Black Jeggings: Zara
Boots: Forever 21+
Lipstick: NYX matte lipstick in Perfect Red

picture781

The lighting is obviously pretty crappy. The storm was really starting to roll in as I was taking these. However, somehow I got my hair and makeup to cooperate all day, despite the dreary conditions. Friday was a pretty good day overall, actually. (And I think my butt looked fantastic).

Here’s to more good days and less rainy ones (unless I can stay inside).
xoxo Gigi.

picture780

I love to hear what you have to say!

