Springing Forward (OOTD)

picture740

Last Tuesday, the weather was beautiful and I wanted to celebrate with this simple and springy outfit. It’s one of my go-to looks with some of my go-to pieces. Nothing special here, just felt like sharing.

Also, if anyone knows where I can find basic shirts like this that aren’t v-neck PLEASE help a girl out and let me know! Old-Navy doesn’t sell them anymore, and at Target all I can find are v-neck. These are my favorite layering shirts and it makes me sad to not be able to get any.

picture742

What I Wore:

Dress: Forever 21+
Top: Old Navy
Leggings: F21+
Saddle Shoes:  Payless

I sure hope there’s some more mild weather in the future! I’m a huge lover of cold weather, but lately I’ve just been craving spring and summer. I can’t wait! I guess for now I’ll just enjoy my cold spring break.

xoxo Gigi.

I love to hear what you have to say!

