Back to Basics (OOTD)

picture723

 

I didn’t dress up much the past couple of weeks, but I did rediscover my collection of cute shirts! In high school all I really wore was band/ironic t shirts with jeans (although I still wear that a lot), so when I wanted to start being more fashionable, the logical first step was cute graphic tops. I still love a soft and comfy tee over some leggings or skinnies. It’s my go to look for when I’m not feeling up to putting a whole outfit together. I also love to throw these on top of dresses for a quick remix! They’re just really versatile and comfortable, so they remain a fun staple in my wardrobe.

(Excuse the messy room.)

picture719

 

What I Wore:

Shirt: Walmart
Cami: Aeropostle
Leggings: Forever 21+
Boots: Payless

A quick post for a quick outfit. What’s your go-to comfy outfit?

xoxo Gigi

picture722

I love to hear what you have to say!

