A Simple Favorite (OOTD)

picture637

Fatshion February continues!

Today I pulled out my most worn dress. It is so simple, but I always go back to it. It’s easy to style and easy to wear, and it has POCKETS! What else could a girl ask for? It’s made of like a light sweater material so it is incredibly comfortable. And of course it’s my favorite silhouette and in my favorite neutral color: gray.

I wanted to keep the styling simple since I had a long lab today, so I wore it with this lightweight yellow and gray chevron scarf and, of course, black leggings. However, I did mix it up with my shoes! I wore my gray combat boots instead of my black ones. I know! I’m so diverse with my footwear.

picture636 picture640

What I Wore:

Dress: Forever 21+
Scarf: Gifted
Leggings: Forever 21+
Boots: Payless

picture642

This week has been super laid back with two snow days and all my responsibilities being postponed. Now I’m going to curl up and finish watching my 10th movie this week. Yes, my 10th.

Have you had any fun snow days lately?

xoxo Gigi.

picture641

I love to hear what you have to say!

