You Sly Fox! (OOTD)

picture541

What does the fox say? “You’re looking hot today!”

…. Sorry.

Anyway, I didn’t actually go anywhere today, but I had this outfit in my mind and wanted to throw it on for shits and giggles. I like the way it came out! This dress was a christmas gift so I hadn’t really styled it yet. I thought it was going to be one of those times where I plan an outfit out mentally, and then am super disappointed by how it doesn’t actually work in person. That sucks, but this outfit did not!

picture539

picture537

What I Wore:

Sweater: Old Navy
Dress: Forever 21+
Black Leggings: Forever 21+
Saddle Shoes: Payless
Lipstick: Wet n Wild in Sugar Plum Fairy

(I didn’t picture the shoes because I wasn’t actually going outside, but those are what I would’ve worn!)

picture535

Hard to believe that in a couple of days it’s going to be 2014! I’ve had a hell of a year. I’m hoping that this year has something good and exciting in store! How has your year been? Are you excited for 2014?

xoxo Gigi.

picture540

I love to hear what you have to say!

