Pumpkin Picking (OOTD)

Image

On Tuesday my roommates and I went to a local fall festival to pick some pumpkins! This is what I wore. The weather had finally cooled down so I could wear some booties and a sweater.

Image

Image

What I wore:

Sweater: Lane Bryant
Skinnies: Forever 21+
Booties: Ebay
Pumpkin: Grim’s Fall Festival

I apologize for not posting too much lately. Life’s been moving faster than I can keep up. And I’ve decided that I need to keep myself in check before I go posting on the internet. Also, my apartment’s internet connection has been going in and out anyways so on Tuesday when I was going to post this I couldn’t.

Hope you’re having a great autumn so far!

1381663_10151872624987171_1772498856_n

One thought on “Pumpkin Picking (OOTD)

I love to hear what you have to say!

