Feeling Better (OOTD)

Aviary Photo_130239353475824587

It’s starting to get dark so early now! I guess I need to get my pictures done sooner in the day, haha.

The beginning of fall is starting to creep in, and with it is coming my better mood. I performed with the marching band and my colorguard this past weekend, and I’ve been riding a wave of good feelings since. I’m hoping the good mood sticks around just as long as the cooler weather.

I love fall SO much. It’s by far my absolute favorite season. I love the holidays, the fashion, the makeup, the crisp air, the changing leaves, the tv shows, the warm drinks, EVERYTHING. Today was finally cold enough for a more autumn-esque outfit with skinnies, a sweater, and a beanie. AND NOT TO MENTION MY NEW DARK LIPSTICK! (I may or may not be in love with dark lips).

Image

Image

What I wore:

Sweater – Kmart
Beanie – 5 Below (I think?)
Shoes (Not Pictured) – Converse
Lipstick!!! – Rimmel Lasting Finish in 124 Bordeaux

Image

Image

Anyway I’ve been having a few good days, and today I wanted to wear some bold lipstick and a hat so I did. And I felt pretty good. Also isn’t the lace on this sweater awesome?

Thursday was a very low point for me and since Friday I’ve been going nowhere but up. I hope this trend keeps going. Hope you guys have a good week as well!

picture399

I love to hear what you have to say!

